Our Team

The Honorable Linda McMahon

Chair of the Board

The Honorable Larry Kudlow

Vice Chair of the Board and Chairman, Center for American Prosperity

The Honorable Brooke L. Rollins

President and CEO

The Honorable Doug Hoelscher

Chief Operating Officer

The Honorable David Bernhardt

Chairman, Center For American Freedom

The Honorable Pam Bondi

Chairman, Center for Law and Justice

Jack Brewer

Chairman, Center for Opportunity Now

Beatrice Brooke

Policy Analyst, Center for American Prosperity and Center for Energy Independence

Alex Campana

Director of Stewardship and Policy Analyst, Center for 1776

Josh Campbell

Attorney, Constitutional Litigation Partnership

Cale Clingenpeel

Chief Economist

Rachel Craddock

Policy Analyst, Center for the American Worker and Center for Education Opportunity

Catharine Cypher

Policy Analyst, Center for the American Child

Kaelan Dorr

Vice President for Communications and Director, Center for Media Accountability

Drake Franklin

Development Officer and Policy Analyst

Abigail Graham

Press Assistant

Ashley Hayek

Chief Development Officer and Senior Director for Engagement

Aaron Hedlund, Ph.D.

Director of Research

Kendall Johnson

Digital Media Producer and Engagement Manager

Lt. General (Ret.) Keith Kellogg

Co-Chairman, Center for American Security

Ashley Mocarski

Senior Director for Development

Brian Morgenstern

Senior Advisor

Jacob Olidort, Ph.D.

Director, Center for American Security

Heidi Overton, M.D.

Director, Center for a Healthy America

Preston Parry

Director of Operations

The Honorable Rick Perry

Chairman, Center for Energy Independence

Javon Price

Policy Analyst, Center for Opportunity Now; Center for Second Chances; and Center for American Security

The Honorable John Ratcliffe

Co-Chairman, Center for American Security

James Sherk

Director, Center for American Freedom

Cliff Sims

Senior Fellow, Center for American Security

Rachael Slobodien

Chief Communications Officer

Ja’ron Smith

Chairman, Center for Second Chances

Steven M. Smith

Chief of Staff and Director, Center for New Frontiers

The Honorable Katharine Sullivan

Executive Director, Constitutional Litigation Partnership & General Counsel

Dr. Laurie Todd-Smith

Senior Fellow for the Center for Education Opportunity and Center for the American Worker

Emily Tubb

Policy Analyst

Scott Turner

Chairman, Center for Education Opportunity

Gail Wilson

Development Officer

Paula White-Cain

Chairman, Center for the American Values

Bill Woolf

Senior Fellow

The Honorable Chad Wolf

Chairman, Center For Homeland Security And Immigration

John A. Zadrozny

Director, Center for Homeland Security and Immigration